Skip to content
UniCircle

JNTUA College of Engineering, Anantapuramu

Anantapuramu, Andhra Pradesh. Government / University, admission through AP EAPCET.

No published reviews yetChecked 15 Oct 2026
Visit official website

Banner graphic by UniCircle. No licensed campus photo yet

Overview

Convener tuition a year
₹10,000
2025-26, Convener quota annual tuition
NIRF Engineering 2025
151-200
Rank of the parent university
Established
1946
NAAC
Not reported
Programmes with 2025 cutoffs
5
AP EAPCET

College details

Ownership
Government / University

Source: jntuacea.ac.in · updated 22 Oct 2026

Courses and 2025 AP EAPCET closing ranks

Eligibility: admission through AP EAPCET counselling; the rank that applies depends on your category, gender.

2025 closing ranks by branch
BranchOC allTuitionActions
CSE Computer Science & Engineering5,527₹10,000
ECE Electronics & Communication Engineering8,108₹10,000
EEE Electrical & Electronics Engineering18,160₹10,000
CIV Civil Engineering42,346₹10,000
MEC Mechanical Engineering46,496₹10,000

“OC general” is the gender-neutral seat column, labelled “Boys” in counselling statements; girls are considered for both. Hover a figure to see its source.

Fees

Convener-quota tuition: ₹10,000 a year (2025-26). Secondary Careers360

Hostel, mess and one-time fees aren’t in the sources reviewed.

Placements

Not reported. We show placements only from an official NIRF data submission that states the batch and graduate counts.

Scholarships

State fee-reimbursement and scholarship schemes depend on your category and family income. Not yet covered here; check the official counselling website for your state.

Student reviews

No published reviews yet

Reviews come from signed-in members and are published after an editor checks them.

Discussions

No discussions about JNTA yet

Ask about hostels, fees, placements or admissions. Questions that name the programme get better answers.

Campus tours and vlogs

No campus videos for JNTA yet

Editors add tours and vlogs only with the creator’s permission.

Sources and last update

Checked 15 Oct 2026. Spotted something wrong?