Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal
Warangal, Telangana. Private, admission through TS EAPCET.
Banner graphic by UniCircle. No licensed campus photo yet
Overview
- Convener tuition a year
- ₹1,46,000
- 2026-27, EduVale 'Fee Structure 2026-27', CONVENER quota (tuition only; L values are rounded by source)
- NIRF Engineering 2025
- 201-300
- Established
- 1980
- NAAC
- A (CGPA 3.21, five years from 2.11.2018)
- Programmes with 2025 cutoffs
- 11
- TS EAPCET
College details
A self-financing co-educational institution in Warangal, Telangana, run by the Ekasila Education Society. It is located on the Warangal-Karimnagar highway about 6 km from Hanamkonda.
- Established
- 1980
- Ownership
- Private
- Phone
- +91 7382564888
Source: kitsw.ac.in · updated 22 Oct 2026
Courses and 2025 TS EAPCET closing ranks
Eligibility: admission through TS EAPCET counselling; the rank that applies depends on your category, gender and local status.
| Branch | OC general | OC girls | Tuition | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSM CSE (AI & Machine Learning) | 16,577 | 16,577 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| CSE Computer Science & Engineering | 21,658 | 21,658 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| CSD CSE (Data Science) | 21,809 | 21,809 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| INF Information Technology | 26,284 | 26,284 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| CSN Branch code CSN (name not stated in source) | 28,960 | 37,374 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| ECE Electronics & Communication Engineering | 29,771 | 29,771 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| CSO Branch code CSO (name not stated in source) | 30,341 | 30,341 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| EEE Electrical & Electronics Engineering | 40,865 | 40,865 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| MEC Mechanical Engineering | 53,676 | 53,676 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| ECI Branch code ECI (name not stated in source) | 55,008 | 55,008 | ₹1,46,000 | |
| CIV Civil Engineering | 56,416 | 56,416 | ₹1,46,000 |
“OC general” is the gender-neutral seat column, labelled “Boys” in counselling statements; girls are considered for both. Hover a figure to see its source.
Fees
Convener-quota tuition: ₹1,46,000 a year (2026-27). Secondary EduVale college profile
Hostel, mess and one-time fees aren’t in the sources reviewed.
Placements
Not reported. We show placements only from an official NIRF data submission that states the batch and graduate counts.
Scholarships
State fee-reimbursement and scholarship schemes depend on your category and family income. Not yet covered here; check the official counselling website for your state.
Student reviews
No published reviews yet
Reviews come from signed-in members and are published after an editor checks them.
Discussions
No discussions about KITS yet
Ask about hostels, fees, placements or admissions. Questions that name the programme get better answers.
Campus tours and vlogs
No campus videos for KITS yet
Editors add tours and vlogs only with the creator’s permission.
Sources and last update
- Secondary EduVale college profile - KAKATIYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCI (KITS) - 'TG EAPCET 2025' closing ranks ('from last published TG EAPCET counseling allotment') + Fee Structure 2026-27 Final phase (inferred from cross-check with the official PDF)
- Official NIRF 2025 Engineering rank band 201-300
- Official NIRF 2024 Engineering rank band 201-300
- Official About KITSW

