Skip to content
UniCircle

JNTUH University College of Engineering, Science & Technology, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana. Government / University, admission through TS EAPCET.

No published reviews yetChecked 15 Oct 2026
Visit official website

Banner graphic by UniCircle. No licensed campus photo yet

Overview

Convener tuition a year
Varies by branch
2026-27, EduVale 'Fee Structure 2026-27', CONVENER quota (tuition only; L values are rounded by source)
NIRF Engineering 2025
94
Rank of the parent university
Established
1965
NAAC
Not reported
Programmes with 2025 cutoffs
11
TS EAPCET

College details

A constituent college of Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, at Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana. It was established in 1965 as Nagarjuna Sagar Engineering College.

Established
1965
Ownership
Government / University
Address
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Telangana, India – 500085

Source: jntuhceh.ac.in · updated 22 Oct 2026

Courses and 2025 TS EAPCET closing ranks

Eligibility: admission through TS EAPCET counselling; the rank that applies depends on your category, gender and local status.

2025 closing ranks by branch
BranchOC generalOC girlsTuitionActions
CSE Computer Science & Engineering1,2281,277₹50,000
CSM CSE (AI & Machine Learning)1,6141,960₹1,00,000
ECE Electronics & Communication Engineering2,7192,925₹50,000
CSC CSE (Cyber Security)3,2683,373₹1,00,000
EEE Electrical & Electronics Engineering6,9328,584₹50,000
MEC Mechanical Engineering9,57815,597₹50,000
CIV Civil Engineering11,03311,313₹50,000
CHE Chemical Engineering12,28213,751₹50,000
BIO Biotechnology19,52423,795₹1,00,000
MET Branch code MET (name not stated in source)24,49824,498₹50,000
GEO Branch code GEO (name not stated in source)27,73232,074₹1,00,000

“OC general” is the gender-neutral seat column, labelled “Boys” in counselling statements; girls are considered for both. Hover a figure to see its source.

Fees

Convener-quota tuition: varies by branch a year (2026-27). Secondary EduVale college profile

Hostel, mess and one-time fees aren’t in the sources reviewed.

Placements

577 of 1301 graduates placed (44%), median salary ₹5,00,000. UG 4-year, batch 2024, parent university figure. Official NIRF 2025 data submission

Scholarships

State fee-reimbursement and scholarship schemes depend on your category and family income. Not yet covered here; check the official counselling website for your state.

Student reviews

No published reviews yet

Reviews come from signed-in members and are published after an editor checks them.

Discussions

No discussions about JNTH yet

Ask about hostels, fees, placements or admissions. Questions that name the programme get better answers.

Campus tours and vlogs

No campus videos for JNTH yet

Editors add tours and vlogs only with the creator’s permission.

Sources and last update

Checked 15 Oct 2026. Spotted something wrong?