Skip to content
UniCircle

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering & Technology

Bachupally, Telangana. Private, admission through TS EAPCET.

No published reviews yetChecked 15 Oct 2026
Visit official website

Banner graphic by UniCircle. No licensed campus photo yet

Overview

Convener tuition a year
₹1,60,000
2026-27, EduVale 'Fee Structure 2026-27', CONVENER quota (tuition only; L values are rounded by source)
NIRF Engineering 2025
151-200
Established
1995
NAAC
A++
Programmes with 2025 cutoffs
16
TS EAPCET

College details

Autonomous engineering institution in Hyderabad, Telangana.

Ownership
Private

Source: vnrvjiet.ac.in · updated 22 Oct 2026

Courses and 2025 TS EAPCET closing ranks

Eligibility: admission through TS EAPCET counselling; the rank that applies depends on your category, gender and local status.

2025 closing ranks by branch
BranchOC generalOC girlsTuitionActions
CSE Computer Science & Engineering1,6521,933₹1,60,000
CSM CSE (AI & Machine Learning)2,2692,269₹1,60,000
AID Artificial Intelligence & Data Science2,5122,512₹1,60,000
CSD CSE (Data Science)2,6962,696₹1,60,000
CSC CSE (Cyber Security)3,2163,700₹1,60,000
CSB Computer Science & Business Systems3,3673,367₹1,60,000
INF Information Technology3,8093,809₹1,60,000
CSO Branch code CSO (name not stated in source)3,8683,868₹1,60,000
ECE Electronics & Communication Engineering4,6194,619₹1,60,000
EVL Electronics Engineering (VLSI Design & Technology)5,7826,192₹1,60,000
EEE Electrical & Electronics Engineering10,78111,959₹1,60,000
EIE Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering12,93513,937₹1,60,000
MEC Mechanical Engineering17,25424,274₹1,60,000
AUT Branch code AUT (name not stated in source)24,62437,527₹1,60,000
CIV Civil Engineering24,77224,772₹1,60,000
BIO Biotechnology31,01447,340₹1,60,000

“OC general” is the gender-neutral seat column, labelled “Boys” in counselling statements; girls are considered for both. Hover a figure to see its source.

Fees

Convener-quota tuition: ₹1,60,000 a year (2026-27). Secondary EduVale college profile

Hostel, mess and one-time fees aren’t in the sources reviewed.

Placements

Not reported. We show placements only from an official NIRF data submission that states the batch and graduate counts.

Scholarships

State fee-reimbursement and scholarship schemes depend on your category and family income. Not yet covered here; check the official counselling website for your state.

Student reviews

No published reviews yet

Reviews come from signed-in members and are published after an editor checks them.

Discussions

No discussions about VJEC yet

Ask about hostels, fees, placements or admissions. Questions that name the programme get better answers.

Campus tours and vlogs

No campus videos for VJEC yet

Editors add tours and vlogs only with the creator’s permission.

Sources and last update

Checked 15 Oct 2026. Spotted something wrong?