SVU College of Engineering, Tirupati
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh. Government / University, admission through AP EAPCET.
Banner graphic by UniCircle. No licensed campus photo yet
Overview
- Convener tuition a year
- ₹40,000
- 2025-26, Convener quota annual tuition
- NIRF Engineering 2025
- 201-300
- Rank of the parent university
- Established
- 1959
- NAAC
- A+
- Programmes with 2025 cutoffs
- 5
- AP EAPCET
College details
- Ownership
- Government / University
Courses and 2025 AP EAPCET closing ranks
Eligibility: admission through AP EAPCET counselling; the rank that applies depends on your category, gender.
| Branch | OC all | Tuition | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSE Computer Science & Engineering | 6,222 | ₹40,000 | |
| ECE Electronics & Communication Engineering | 7,275 | ₹40,000 | |
| EEE Electrical & Electronics Engineering | 14,372 | ₹40,000 | |
| MEC Mechanical Engineering | 42,280 | ₹40,000 | |
| CIV Civil Engineering | 44,720 | ₹40,000 |
“OC general” is the gender-neutral seat column, labelled “Boys” in counselling statements; girls are considered for both. Hover a figure to see its source.
Fees
Convener-quota tuition: ₹40,000 a year (2025-26). Secondary Careers360
Hostel, mess and one-time fees aren’t in the sources reviewed.
Placements
Not reported. We show placements only from an official NIRF data submission that states the batch and graduate counts.
Scholarships
State fee-reimbursement and scholarship schemes depend on your category and family income. Not yet covered here; check the official counselling website for your state.
Student reviews
No published reviews yet
Reviews come from signed-in members and are published after an editor checks them.
Discussions
No discussions about SVUC yet
Ask about hostels, fees, placements or admissions. Questions that name the programme get better answers.
Campus tours and vlogs
No campus videos for SVUC yet
Editors add tours and vlogs only with the creator’s permission.
Sources and last update
- Secondary EduVale - Top Colleges for CSE (AP EAPCET 2025 OC closing ranks; 'OC General category ranks only') Final counselling (phase number not stated)
- Secondary EduVale - Top Colleges for ECE (AP EAPCET 2025 OC closing ranks; 'OC General category ranks only') Final counselling (phase number not stated)
- Secondary EduVale - Top Colleges for EEE (AP EAPCET 2025 OC closing ranks; 'OC General category ranks only') Final counselling (phase number not stated)
- Secondary EduVale - Top Colleges for Mechanical (AP EAPCET 2025 OC closing ranks; 'OC General category ranks only') Final counselling (phase number not stated)
- Secondary EduVale - Top Colleges for Civil (AP EAPCET 2025 OC closing ranks; 'OC General category ranks only') Final counselling (phase number not stated)
- Secondary Careers360 - AP EAMCET Counselling 2025: BTech fee structure (2025-26, state govt colleges) n/a (fees)
- Official NIRF 2025 Engineering rank band 201-300
- Official NIRF 2024 Engineering rank band 201-300
- Official SVUCE home
- Secondary Wikipedia - SVU College of Engineering
